top of page

Gift of a crystal

Today, 19th March, I arrived on site to stay overnight in one of the hotels here, ready for the big day, tomorrow - spring equinox and the final day of the pilgrimage to Montserrat.


Whenever I go to a sacred site, I like to leave a crystal or other gift as an offering to the location.


For Montserrat I was guided to a beautiful peaceful site at the end of the cami dels degotalls



There had been a gathering of "starseeds" last weekend at the twin flame altar located here. The chosen crystal was a small one that I have carried with me on many occasions




It was solemnly placed in a crevice in the mountain, as a huge thank you for many gifts received and to be received after the collective prayer is made tomorrow.





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page