top of page
  • Writer's pictureOcean Melchizedek

TIMELINE 1 Paradise Timeline

Updated: Nov 9, 2020


2d The Saved at the Last Judgement

And I saw the dead, great and small, standing in the presence of the throne, and the books were opened; and another book was opened, which is the book of life; and the dead were judged by those things which were written in the books, according to their works. And the sea gave up the dead that were in it, and death and hell gave up their dead that were in them; and they were judged every one according to their works. And hell and death were cast into the pool of fire. This is the second death. And whosoever was not found written in the book of life, was cast into the pool of fire.

Revelation 20:12-15 (with 2c, 2e, 2f)


Comments



2g The New Heaven and the New Earth


And I John saw the holy city, the new Jerusalem, coming down out of heaven from God, prepared as a bride adorned for her husband. And I heard a great voice from the throne, saying: Behold the tabernacle of God with men, and he will dwell with them. And they shall be his people; and God himself with them shall be their God. And God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes: and death shall be no more, nor mourning, nor crying, nor sorrow shall be any more, for the former things are passed away. And he that sat on the throne, said: Behold, I make all things new. And he said to me: Write, for these words are most faithful and true.

Revelation 21:2-5


2h The New Jerusalem

And the one siting on the throne said, "Look, I am making everything new!".


And he said to me: It is done. I am Alpha and Omega; the beginning and the end. To him that thirsteth, I will give of the fountain of the water of life, freely from the springs of the water of life.

Revelation 21:5-6


Comments

This is Frashokereti (Zoroastrian prophecy) which from wiki - the overall meaning being "making into initial state", hence "restoration".


This is the Planetary Reboot where this virtual reality is "re started" with no karma or baggage and we are know we are the Children of God and get to play is this amazing place and drink from the Tree of Life and not from the Tree of Good and Evil.


The final picture is my favourite - Christ in majesty.


2j Christ in Majesty

And he said to me: See thou do it not: for I am thy fellow servant, and of thy brethren the prophets, and of them that keep the words of the prophecy of this book. Adore God. And he saith to me: Seal not the words of the prophecy of this book: for the time is at hand. He that hurteth, let him hurt still: and he that is filthy, let him be filthy still: and he that is just, let him be justified still: and he that is holy, let him be sanctified still. Behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to render to every man according to his works. I am Alpha and Omega, the first and the last, the beginning and the end.

Revelation 22:9-13


Comments

This sequence from the New heaven and New earth, The New Jerusalem and Christ in Majesty is a vision of the new cities of light, the New Jerusalems that will arise all over the earth in Timeline 1 with the people living in these cities of light living in Unity consciousness as brothers and sisters of the New Earth, Terranova or the ascended Gaia.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page