top of page

Freedom

Freedom

Freedom comes in many forms, but I wish to enter the Kingdom as a freeman.

I have consequently revoked any and all contracts that my limit my freedom. As Albert Camus said The only way to deal with an unfree world is to become so absolutely free that your very existence is an act of rebellion.

One key step is contract revocation. Please see this site for details (under resource>spiritual contract removal)


For example this is the Contract Removal for Media Systems


I call to all spiritual contracts that exist: -within my past, present and future beings, selves and existences in this dimension and time stream -and all time streams above and below the Earth centric sine wave of co-existence.


At this exact moment, in the ever-present co-creating moment, I summon all DNA linage ancestors to create a unified-proper spiritual court of equity so I may find remedy and resolve with all contracts that have inserted fine print during the pre-birth and birth process. I call forth the proper spiritual court of equity to hear my decree of contract removal. I revoke all spiritual contracts with Earth based media systems using domination and control as a means of energy harvesting, fear instigation or reality manipulation with energetic propaganda technologies. I call forth all ancestors of all soul relations to hold space in this spiritual court of equity. I call to Earth Mother and all her light denizens within all inner and outer space to come forward and occupy this spiritual court of equity.


Oh great mystery who is the source of all power, I call to you. Come with your sacred synchronicity so all beings may hold space with unity consciousness. I hereby revoke all spiritual contracts with all media personalities that do not have full use of free will and full knowledge of our DNA ancestry. I hereby revoke all spiritual contracts with all media agencies, corporations, and media based family crests. I hereby revoke all spiritual contract assumptions, presumptions and statistical models that predict my habit patterns through the use of commercial advertising intertwined with the system of domination and control.


Please website www.galactichistorian.com/spiritual-contract-removal/ for the full document on spiritual contract removal.

bottom of page